selgomezz

Alla inlägg under september 2011

Av selgomezz - 20 september 2011 15:07

Av selgomezz - 16 september 2011 14:24

Jag vet att det här inte har nåt att göra med Selena men den var jätte bra så jag ville lägga in den! Seddie är så söta har alltid tyckt att dom passar ihop!  

Av selgomezz - 16 september 2011 13:04

Shake It Up


Don't like waiting
Don't like waiting
Let's go right now!
Gotta' hit the ground
dancing before the
musica slows down.
What I'm saying
What I'm saying
If there's something to fix.
Take to another level,
this is the remix!
Everybody, everybody.
Get out on the floor.
It can get a little crazy.
When the kick hits the flor.
Make a scene, make a scene,
nobody can ignore.
Don't knock it, til you rock it.
We can't take it no more!
Bring the lights up!
Bust the doors down!
Dust yourself off, shake it up!
Shake it up!
Dj Set it off! Take it up a notch!
All togheter now! Shake it up!
Shake it up!
Shake it up!
Break it down, break it down.
I've got something to say.
When you're dancin' whit me,
its like me go M.I.A
Make a scene, make a scene,
nobody can ignore.
Don't knock it, til you rock it.
We can't take it no more!
Bring the lights up!
Bust the doors down!
Dust yourself off, shake it up!
Shake it up!
Dj Set it off! Take it up a notch!
All togheter now! Shake it up!
Shake it up!
Sh-sh-sh-shake it up,
you gotta change it up!
And if the days not right?
Just brush it off tonight!
Put on your attitude!
Your in my pocket mood.
And when you've had enough,
Sh-sh-sh-shake it up!
Bring the lights up!
Bust the doors down!
Dust yourself off, shake it up!
Shake it up!
Dj Set it off! Take it up a notch!
All togheter now! Shake it up!
Shake it up!
Bring the lights up!
Bust the doors down!
Dust yourself off, shake it up!
Shake it up!
Dj Set it off! Take it up a notch!
All togheter now! Shake it up!
Shake it up!
Bring the lights up!
Bust the doors down!
Dust yourself off, shake it up!
Shake it up!
Dj Set it off! Take it up a notch!
All togheter now! Shake it up!
Shake it up!
Shake it up... Shake it up!
Shake it up... Shake it up!
Shake it up... Shake it up!


Who Says


You made me insecure
Told me I wasn’t good enough
But who are you to judge
When you’re a diamond in the rough
I’m sure you got some things
You’d like to change about yourself
But when it comes to me
I wouldn’t want to be anybody else

Na na na
Na na na
I’m no beauty queen
I’m just beautiful me
Na na na
Na na na
You’ve got every right
To a beautiful life
C'mon

Who says
Who says you’re not perfect
Who says you’re not worth it
Who says you’re the only one that’s hurting
Trust me
That’s the price of beauty
Who says you’re not pretty
Who says you’re not beautiful
Who says

It’s such a funny thing
How nothing’s funny when it’s you
You tell ‘em what you mean
But they keep whiting out the truth
It’s like a work of art
That never gets to see the light
Keep you beneath the stars
Won’t let you touch the sky

Na na na
Na na na
I’m no beauty queen
I’m just beautiful me
Na na na
Na na na
You’ve got every right
To a beautiful life
C'mon

Who says
Who says you’re not perfect
Who says you’re not worth it
Who says you’re the only one that’s hurting
Trust me
That’s the price of beauty
Who says you’re not pretty
Who says you’re not beautiful
Who says

Who says you’re not start potential
Who says you’re not presidential
Who says you can’t be in movies
Listen to me, listen to me
Who says you don’t pass the test
Who says you can’t be the best
Who said, who said
Won’t you tell me who said that
Yeah, Who says

Who says
Who says you’re not perfect
Who says you’re not worth it
Who says you’re the only one that’s hurting
Trust me
That’s the price of beauty
Who says you’re not pretty
Who says you’re not beautiful
Who says (x2)


Who Says låten är karaoke.


Det var inte hela men lite ialla fall


Hoppas ni gillade det!

Av selgomezz - 16 september 2011 11:20

           

Av selgomezz - 16 september 2011 11:16

Tumblr_lrbwn4wqkq1qkf588o1_500_large
Hittade Sel's ögon
 
 

Av selgomezz - 16 september 2011 10:57

Jag tycker värkligen att dom här var fina så jag la in dom på bloggen hoppas ni gillar dom. Om ni kopierar måste ni skriva källa!

                  

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

SelGomezz

Click to view full size image

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<<
September 2011 >>>

Fråga mig

9 besvarade frågor

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

RSS

Copyright!

Headern är gjord av Cicci som äger fansiten SelenaGomezNew.blogg.se

Kika gärna in på hennes blogg :)

Click to view full size image

Länkar!


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards